Authors : Alan Raph & Bucky Milam
Subject : Hilarious book about the symphony orchestra and its personnel (in English)
Length : 46 pages
Catalogue Number : AMC-BK-002
Price : $7.00
Quantity :

If you can read this text it is because you either have scripting disabled or your Flash player plugin is outdated. Please follow this link to update your Macromedia Flash Player plugin so that you may view L’Orchestra and all the other interactive elements on this site.

If you can't see the score above, click here for a PDF version of the sample pages. Use the free Adobe Reader to view the PDF files.

� 1997-2012 Amis Musical Circle. All Rights Reserved.